Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Evelyn Lavergne

Evelyn Lavergne

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn Lavergne
"Efficient, personable & good price"
Profile photo of Joey Renner

Joey Renner

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Renner
"Dale Lane has been my agent for over 15 years and has provided outstanding service the entire time. Most recently I had a cracked windshield, he was able to have it replaced in my work parking lot while I was at work with zero effort from myself. Thank You!!"
Profile photo of James Carter

James Carter

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Carter
"Amazing service from an agent that I trust with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of D.J. Koogler

D.J. Koogler

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.J. Koogler
"Dale made our experience super easy! He helped us shop and secure the lowest possible rates. I couldn’t believe the gaps in coverage he found in a super quick quote and saved us almost 750.00 a year! Thank You Dale! It’s like having a friend honestly"
Profile photo of manny ahles

manny ahles

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manny ahles
"Mr. Lane has helped protect my family’s home and autos for years! Give him a call asap!!"
Profile photo of Peter Fregoso

Peter Fregoso

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Fregoso
"I have been with Dale since he became a State Farm agent. We have our house, truck and kids cars insured with Dale. In addition, I purchased life policies for all of us. Dale has been the epitome of the State Farm agent and has always been there for us when needed. He has always reminded me of the local State Farm Agent my parents had when growing up. Not one call has ever gone unanswered. Very appreciative for all he has done to provide us with the coverages needed. Before and after you call the 800 numbers call Dale."
Profile photo of micheal pool

micheal pool

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by micheal pool
"Working with Dale on transferring all of our auto policies has been a pleasure. He is very knowledgeable and super responsive. Doesn't seem to be annoyed by all of our weird questions. LOL"
Profile photo of Christina Lagrimas

Christina Lagrimas

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Lagrimas
"Dale has been my insurance agent for years and I highly recommend him. He is always there to answer any questions or concerns I have and goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. Without a doubt best insurance agent around!"
Profile photo of Chief

Chief

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chief
"Just an all around good agent!"